Destroyed But Not Defeated
Facebook Instagram
Hi, we're Destroyed But Not Defeated, a three-piece rock band based in Vienna, Austria. Our new EP "The World Is Changing And So Must We" is now available. Check the tourdates section for upcoming live dates and please keep in touch by liking our Facebook page or following us on Instagram.


Destroyed But Not Defeated - DELUXE REDUX

Never Afraid

Sky Is Beating

The Art Of Losing

My Waterloo


Lost in Translation

Wonderful Day

The Malaise Song

Two-Tone Gloves
The World Is Changing And So Must We
1 The Art Of Losing
2 My Waterloo
3 Friday Night
4 Piss-Bottle Man
5 Colombian Sweet Note
6 Do As You Please
7 Seeking Heart Violence
Now For The Encore
1 Now For The Encore
2 Hyst
3 1995
4 Wonderful Day
5 You Or Me
6 It's Over
7 2600
8 Holding It All Together
9 Only Bodily Harm
10 Acedia
11 When The Morning Comes
12 Soft Skull
13 Land Of Mountains
Destroyed but Not Defeated
1 The Malaise Song
2 I Can't Trust Anything
3 Lost in Translation
4 Two-Tone Gloves
5 Profile Photo
6 Zephyr
7 Sfikas
8 Endless Summer
9 Glutton For Punishment
10 To Move
11 And Then We Close Our Eyes
12 Gone
Upcoming live dates:

currently none. check back soon!
the band
press Kerstin Breyer | Wohnzimmer Promotion
label Wohnzimmer Records
photos Georg Cizek-Graf